Logo-solid interior
Ontario Hockey Academy
Maple trans.png
ELITE ACADEMICS
ELITE hockey

2020-2021 calendar

For Calendar Update ...  contact Kim at ... oha.admissions@gmail.com

 

September, 2020     

Fri/Sat/Sun  Sept 11-13   Move In days   - Must book time @ https://www.ohacanada.com/covid-19

Monday Sept 14              First Day of in class School, Semester 1


October, 2020
Monday Oct 12               Canadian Thanksgiving – No Classes
 

December, 2020

Friday Dec 4                    Final In class Academic Day before Winter Holiday Break

Saturday Dec 5th              Departing SHUTTLES for Montreal / Ottawa Airports @ 6:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m.*(see below)

Mon Dec 7 to Fri Dec 18   On Line classes/study days

Sat Dec 19th                    START Winter Holiday Break
 

January, 2021 

Sat Jan 9 & Sun Jan10   Incoming International Shuttles ....Montreal/Ottawa Airports @ 2:00 p.m.pm & 9 p.m. *(see below)

Mon Jan 4                    On line Academic classes begin

Wed Jan 20                 1st Semester Final Exams
Mom Jan 25                  2nd Semester in-Classes Begin

 

February, 2021

Monday Feb  15          Family Day - no classes


March, 2021

TBA                             Last day of school before Spring Break

TBA                             Start of Spring Holiday Break

          Departing shuttles for Montreal/Ottawa Airports @ 6:00 a.m. &  2:00 p. m.

TBA                             Spring Break

 

april, 2021

Sunday Apr 4              Incoming shuttles from Montreal/Ottawa Airports @ 2:00 p.m. & 9:00 p.m.*
Monday Apr 5             Classes Begin

Thursday Apr 8            Ontario High School Mandatory Test - OSSLT


May, 2021

Monday May 24          Victoria Day -– No classes
TBA                           2nd Semester Final Exams
TBA                             Departing shuttles for Montreal/Ottawa Airports @ 6:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m.*

                                  

 

*Note:  Incoming and departing  shuttle times are approximations and will be adjusted as information about student flight arrivals and departures is finalized.

Have a great summer!